Character Toys blog http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Pirates of the Caribbean - Micro Pirate World Treasure Chest Playset http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/pirates-of-the-caribbean-micro-pirate-world-treasu/ display_price: 24.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Mon, 22 Oct 2007 08:27:04 +0000 Pirates of the Caribbean Pirate Fleet - Edinburgh Trader http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/pirates-of-the-caribbean-pirate-fleet-edinburgh-tr/ display_price: 7.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 21 Oct 2007 23:48:04 +0000 Pirates of the Caribbean Pirate Fleet - Black Pearl http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/pirates-of-the-caribbean-pirate-fleet-black-pearl/ display_price: 7.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 21 Oct 2007 23:48:04 +0000 Pirates of the Caribbean - Ultimate Black Pearl Set http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/pirates-of-the-caribbean-ultimate-black-pearl-set/ display_price: 49.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 21 Oct 2007 23:48:04 +0000 Pirates of the Caribbean - Isla Cruces Play Set and Figures http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/pirates-of-the-caribbean-isla-cruces-play-set-and-/ display_price: 24.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 21 Oct 2007 22:48:05 +0000 Pirates of the Caribbean Action Figures - Jack Sparrow http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/pirates-of-the-caribbean-action-figures-jack-sparr/ display_price: 7.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 21 Oct 2007 22:48:05 +0000 Pirates of the Caribbean Action Figures - Davy Jones http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/pirates-of-the-caribbean-action-figures-davy-jones/ display_price: 7.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 21 Oct 2007 14:35:04 +0000 Luke Skywalker vs. The Emperor http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/luke-skywalker-vs-the-emperor/ display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sun, 21 Oct 2007 06:48:57 +0000 Superman Returns - Lex Luthor Bust http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/superman-returns-lex-luthor-bust/ Lex Luthor bust of Kevin Spacey in Superman Returns display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sat, 20 Oct 2007 22:11:06 +0000 Star Wars Bust-Ups - Clone Trooper 4 Pack http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/star-wars-bust-ups-clone-trooper-4-pack/ Plastic micro-bust model kits that YOU put together! Build `em, Trade `em, Collect `em. There is nothing better than creating your very own Clone army! Gentle Giant is giving you that opportunity with its new Clone Trooper ARMY BUILDER SET. This boxed Sat, 20 Oct 2007 17:27:02 +0000 Superman Returns X-Ray Vision Thermal Mug http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/superman-returns-x-ray-vision-thermal-mug/ Pour hot water in this mug to reveal what exactly Superman is looking at throught the solid brick wall! display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Sat, 20 Oct 2007 17:27:02 +0000 Bratz Sleep-Over - Yasmin http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-sleep-over-yasmin/ Sleep tight in cozy moonlight fashions complete with robe, slippers and eye mask; hold tight to the cute, collectible bedtime pet; and dream of fantastic fashions yet to come! display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_s Sat, 20 Oct 2007 09:04:05 +0000 Bratz Sleep-Over - Meygan http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-sleep-over-meygan/ Sleep tight in cozy moonlight fashions complete with robe, slippers and eye mask; hold tight to the cute, collectible bedtime pet; and dream of fantastic fashions yet to come! display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_s Sat, 20 Oct 2007 02:11:12 +0000 Bratz Sleep-Over - Cloe http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-sleep-over-cloe/ Sleep tight in cozy moonlight fashions complete with robe, slippers and eye mask; hold tight to the cute, collectible bedtime pet; and dream of fantastic fashions yet to come! display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_s Sat, 20 Oct 2007 02:11:12 +0000 Bratz Fashion Makeover Head - Yasmin http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-fashion-makeover-head-yasmin/ Become a makeover maven with the girls from the Bratz display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Fri, 19 Oct 2007 12:04:31 +0000 Bratz Fashion Makeover Head - Sharidan http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-fashion-makeover-head-sharidan/ Become a makeover maven with the girls from the Bratz display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Fri, 19 Oct 2007 09:11:02 +0000 Bratz Fashion Makeover Head - Jade http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-fashion-makeover-head-jade/ Become a makeover maven with the girls from the Bratz display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Fri, 19 Oct 2007 09:11:02 +0000 Bratz Fashion Makeover Head - Cloe http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-fashion-makeover-head-cloe/ Become a makeover maven with the girls from the Bratz display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Fri, 19 Oct 2007 09:11:02 +0000 Bratz Forever Diamonds - Yasmin http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-forever-diamonds-yasmin/ The girls with a passion for fashion display_price: 24.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Fri, 19 Oct 2007 00:11:16 +0000 Bratz Forever Diamonds - Sharidan http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-forever-diamonds-sharidan/ The girls with a passion for fashion display_price: 24.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 18 Oct 2007 17:48:02 +0000 Bratz Forever Diamonds - Jade http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-forever-diamonds-jade/ The girls with a passion for fashion display_price: 24.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 18 Oct 2007 17:48:02 +0000 Bratz Forever Diamonds - Cloe http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-forever-diamonds-cloe/ The girls with a passion for fashion display_price: 24.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 18 Oct 2007 13:11:01 +0000 Bratz Ice Champions - RC Ice-Skating Rink http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-ice-champions-rc-ice-skating-rink/ Now the Bratz display_price: 49.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 17 Oct 2007 22:27:02 +0000 Bratz Ice Champions - Yasmin http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-ice-champions-yasmin/ A great ice skater shows style and strength, grace and power. Whether on or off the ice, the Bratz display_price: 19.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 17 Oct 2007 17:04:13 +0000 Bratz Ice Champions - Vinessa http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-ice-champions-vinessa/ A great ice skater shows style and strength, grace and power. Whether on or off the ice, the Bratz display_price: 19.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 17 Oct 2007 17:04:13 +0000 Bratz Ice Champions - Dana http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-ice-champions-dana/ A great ice skater shows style and strength, grace and power. Whether on or off the ice, the Bratz display_price: 19.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 17 Oct 2007 13:27:13 +0000 Bratz Bubble Trouble - Yasmin http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-bubble-trouble-yasmin/ Before they were Bratz display_price: 24.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 17 Oct 2007 13:27:13 +0000 Bratz Bubble Trouble - Jade http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-bubble-trouble-jade/ Before they were Bratz display_price: 24.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 17 Oct 2007 13:27:13 +0000 Bratz Bubble Trouble - Cloe http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/bratz-bubble-trouble-cloe/ Before they were Bratz display_price: 24.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 17 Oct 2007 11:04:01 +0000 Belville Winter Royal Stables http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/belville-winter-royal-stables/ It display_price: 29.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 17 Oct 2007 11:04:01 +0000 Scene It? Music UK http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/scene-it-music-uk/ This game is for all types of music fans, from boomers to tweens! From the world of Scene it? into the popular world of music and music videos. Includes content from current hits to rock-and-roll classics. For 2-4 Players/Teams Certificate U/G. display_pr Tue, 16 Oct 2007 19:35:02 +0000 Barbie Interactive - Dancing Princess Genevieve http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/barbie-interactive-dancing-princess-genevieve/ This beautiful Barbie display_price: 39.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Tue, 16 Oct 2007 14:48:31 +0000 Pixel Chix 2 Story House - Pink/Purple http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/pixel-chix-2-story-house-pink-purple/ Pixel Chix display_price: 34.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Tue, 16 Oct 2007 14:48:31 +0000 Barbie Horse Styling Head http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/barbie-horse-styling-head/ Now girls can brush and style Barbie display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Tue, 16 Oct 2007 13:27:12 +0000 Barbie Grow and Style Head http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/barbie-grow-style-head/ Fashion Fever display_price: 26.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Tue, 16 Oct 2007 02:11:14 +0000 Fallon - Barbie and the 12 Dancing Princesses http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/fallon-barbie-and-the-12-dancing-princesses/ The oldest sisters wear enchanting gowns in different colours matched to their birthstone! Girls will love reenacting scenes from this enchanting story with these beautiful princess dolls. Each one comes with a necklace for the girl! display_price: 12.99 Mon, 15 Oct 2007 19:11:05 +0000 Edeline - Barbie and the 12 Dancing Princesses http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/edeline-barbie-and-the-12-dancing-princesses/ The oldest sisters wear enchanting gowns in different colours matched to their birthstone! Girls will love reenacting scenes from this enchanting story with these beautiful princess dolls. Each one comes with a necklace for the girl! display_price: 12.99 Mon, 15 Oct 2007 19:11:05 +0000 Barbie Dancing Princesses - Lacey (pink base) http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/barbie-dancing-princesses-lacey-pink-base/ In the upcoming DVD release, Barbie? in The 12 Dancing Princesses, Barbie? doll plays a special role as one of twelve sisters. The three youngest sisters are Kelly?-sized triplets! As the youngest of the 12 Dancing Princesses they love to spin and spin an Mon, 15 Oct 2007 13:48:30 +0000 Barbie Royal Cobbler - Derek http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/barbie-royal-cobbler-derek/ Derek display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Mon, 15 Oct 2007 13:48:30 +0000 Barbie Princess Genevieve http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/barbie-princess-genevieve/ Barbie display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Mon, 15 Oct 2007 09:11:02 +0000 Barbie Feature Twin Sisters http://character-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/barbie-feature-twin-sisters/ These two beautiful dolls are the younger twins! They are dressed in lovely tutus with ornate bodices and dance together or individually! Each doll comes with a gem-inspired dancing stand, which girls push to spin the doll. The stands also snap together t Sun, 14 Oct 2007 20:11:04 +0000